Skip to content

Team

Managing Director​

Willem van Gerresheim
Dr. Willem van Gerresheim
Managing Director

Corporate staff

Sales

Volker Hosang
Mr. Volker Hosang
Sales Director / Technical Sales Manager Germany
volker.hosang@addapt-chem.com
+49 (0)175 6495217
Kerstin Purkert
Mrs. Kerstin Purkert
Technical Sales Manager DACH, France and Poland
kerstin.purkert@addapt-chem.com
+49 (0)911 18073745

Internal Sales​

Ms. Silke van Gerresheim
Manager Internal Sales
silke.vangerresheim@addapt-chem.com
Ms. Ellen Gortemuller
Administrator Sales Orderdesk
order@addapt-chem.com
Mrs. Kayleigh Dirks-Landsbergen
Administrator Sales Orderdesk
order@addapt-chem.com

Finance​

Mr. Hans Ruiten
Finance Director
hans.ruiten@addapt-chem.com
Mrs. Ans Loeff
Administrator
accounting@addapt-chem.com

Production

Mr. Edwin Bouwmeester
Operations Manager
edwin.bouwmeester@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Pablo van Esch
Production Teamleader
productions@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Memis Biçakli
Procesoperator
productions@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Marino Clement
Procesoperator
productions@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Willie van Dijk
Procesoperator
productions@addapt-chem.com

Quality Control​

Quality Control
qc@addapt-chem.com

Laboratory​

Mr. Jan Looijestijn
Paint Technologist
jan.looijestijn@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Stef van Elderen
Junior R&D Chemist
tsnd@addapt-chem.com
Mr. Daan van Elk
R&D Chemist
tsnd@addapt-chem.com
Ms. San-san Tam
R&D Chemist
tsnd@addapt-chem.com

Communications​

Ms. Silke van Gerresheim
Communication Manager
communication@addapt-chem.com

Quality, Safety, Health & Environment​

Mr. Bas van Stam
QSHE Manager
bas.vanstam@addapt-chem.com
Mrs. Anne Bonekamp
RA/QC Officer
anne.bonekamp@addapt-chem.com

Sign Up for

Our Newsletter

Subscribe to us to always stay in touch with us and get the latest news
about our company and all of our activities!

Play Video